Reviews

7.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
7.6
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.4
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Kim
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 8, 2018

    Great place to sleep if your stay is short and you need a quick rest

    Breakfast was missed because it ends at 9am which is really early. The area was horrible. The hotel accross the street had people everywhere outside in the middle of the night. There seem to be alot of drug trafficking.
    Great place to sleep and get rest. Room was clean and updated. Breakfast was served in the morning
    Keith
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kristine Wright
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 2, 2018

    Good place for the money.

    Seemed to not be in the best area of town. The motel across the street had some interesting activity going on. We didn't have any problems though.
    Friendly staff. Easy check-in. Close in location to restaurants. The room was clean and cute. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was filling. Fairly inexpensive, perfect for a few hours sleep.
    Kimberly Medina
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 27, 2018
    Excellent customer service! Nice rooms for good rate
    Kim
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    March 23, 2018

    Overall it was good. If in Barstow again, I would consider staying here again.

    I have stayed at Budget Inns in the past, but this one was different. The room was clean but very basic, no mini coffee pot, blow dryer and I do not recall seeing an iron or ironing board. Free breakfast must be eaten in the breakfast area, they do not allow you to take the food to your room. We had our dog with us and did not want to leave him alone. Check out is promptly at 11:00am! They come around knocking on doors...we were just a few minutes past, oops! (thought it was between 11-11:30)
    Easy to find and lots of places close by where you can eat . Nice staff, clean property. Bed was very comfy and the room was very quiet
    J.C.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 21, 2018
    Breakfast Nazi, charged for ice.
    It had a hair dryer.
    Sam
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 19, 2018

    Fantastic!

    Ok. I like a good dark roasted coffee but what was served was better than average.
    Warm friendly greeting checking in even in the late evening. Comfortable bed. Great breakfast.
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    March 8, 2018

    Breakfast could use a little help. telling people to leave at exactly 11 am is not a good.

    People around the area
    It was small and secured. Had breakfast.
    Gregory
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edward
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gregory
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 23, 2018

    It was a night back to the past when I was passing through the old Route 66 in '62. Memorable!

    Wi-Fi was non-existent. It was overloaded. The heater unit is noisy.
    Newly refurbished bathroom.
    Raul
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elaine
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 21, 2018

    Great value. Would stay again.

    It would have been nice to have cups in the room to heat water in the microwave.
    The manager was very personable and helpful. The breakfast was great and everything was very clean.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 15, 2018

    Conveinent, clean and very budget friendly

    bed was lumpy
    most everything excellent
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    January 23, 2018

    Decent place but not worth the increased price for the spa tub bcuz it only fits one person.

    There were vagrants all around the property after dark. Owner/mgmt was guarding the lousy breakfast like a hawk but the Lobby stinks like Indian food so.bad I lost my appetite anyway. Tiny rough bath towels. Room not cleaned no fresh towels on 2nd night. Owner questioned me about pizza sauce on hand towel when we asked for fresh ones.. Is this blood? Worst was turning down sheets to see a black hair.
    Nice spa tub comfy bed
    Laurie
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    January 15, 2018

    There were too many rules and regulations for the price that they charge

    The office staff was very controlling and uncomfortable to be around. Extremely rude to the guests eating breakfast.
    The room was very clean and comfortable
    Whatever 1
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 14, 2018
    Very nice clean room. Comfortable bed with good pillows. Great breakfast. Would stay again.
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    December 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...